End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Associated Members

Picture: Archer, Rory, Dr.phil. MA

Archer, Rory, Dr.phil. MA

e-mail:rory.archer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6812

Picture: Galijas, Armina, Dr.phil. M.A.

Galijas, Armina, Dr.phil. M.A.

e-mail:armina.galijas@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6825

Picture: Kmezic, Marko, M.E.S. Dr.iur.

Kmezic, Marko, M.E.S. Dr.iur.

e-mail:marko.kmezic@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6706

Picture: Kmezic, Sanja, Dr.iur.

Kmezic, Sanja, Dr.iur.

e-mail:sanja.kmezic@uni-graz.at

Picture: Lantschner, Emma, Assoz. Prof. Mag.iur. Dr.iur.

Lantschner, Emma, Assoz. Prof. Mag.iur. Dr.iur.

e-mail:emma.lantschner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7413

Picture: Ljubojevic, Ana, PhD

Ljubojevic, Ana, PhD

e-mail:ana.ljubojevic@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6609

Picture: Paic, Hrvoje, Dr.phil.

Paic, Hrvoje, Dr.phil.

e-mail:h.paic@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6824

Picture: Podvrsic, Ana, dr.

Podvrsic, Ana, dr.

e-mail:ana.podvrsic@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6829

Picture: Staletovik, Branimir, LL.M. MA

Staletovik, Branimir, LL.M. MA

e-mail:branimir.staletovik@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6694

Picture: Bedkowska-Kopczyk, Agnieszka, Dr.

Bedkowska-Kopczyk, Agnieszka, Dr.

e-mail:agnieszka.bedkowska-kopczyk@uni-graz.at

Picture: Chuprina, Anastasia, M.

Chuprina, Anastasia, M.

e-mail:anastasia.chuprina@uni-graz.at

Picture: Lazicic, Goran, M.A.

Lazicic, Goran, M.A.

e-mail:goran.lazicic@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2530

Picture: Simonovic, Marko, PhD

Simonovic, Marko, PhD

e-mail:marko.simonovic@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2438

Picture: Barbarics-Hermanik, Zsuzsa, Dr.phil.

Barbarics-Hermanik, Zsuzsa, Dr.phil.

e-mail:zsuzsa.barbarics-hermanik@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8109

Picture: Gutmeyr-Schnur, Dominik, MMag. Dr.phil.

Gutmeyr-Schnur, Dominik, MMag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:dominik.gutmeyr@uni-graz.at

Picture: Heppner, Harald, Ao.Univ.-Prof.i.R. Dr.h.c.mult. Dr.phil.

Heppner, Harald, Ao.Univ.-Prof.i.R. Dr.h.c.mult. Dr.phil.

e-mail:harald.heppner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2361

Picture: Jesner, Sabine, Mag. Dr.

Jesner, Sabine, Mag. Dr.

e-mail:sabine.jesner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8108

Picture: Krasniqi, Elife, Dr.phil. MA.

Krasniqi, Elife, Dr.phil. MA.

e-mail:elife.krasniqi@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8107

Picture: Promitzer, Christian, Mag. Dr.phil.

Promitzer, Christian, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:christian.promitzer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8106

Picture: Shmidt, Victoria, Ph.D

Shmidt, Victoria, Ph.D

e-mail:victoria.shmidt@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2360

Picture: Zaharia-Schintler, Ionela, Dr.

Zaharia-Schintler, Ionela, Dr.

e-mail:ionela.zaharia@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2361

Picture: Saric, Sanja, MA.

Saric, Sanja, MA.

e-mail:sanja.saric@uni-graz.at

Picture: Scholger, Martina, Mag. Dr.phil.

Scholger, Martina, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:martina.scholger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2291

Picture: Steiner, Christian, Mag.phil. MA

Steiner, Christian, Mag.phil. MA

e-mail:christian.steiner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5770

Picture: Fischer, Wolfgang, Mag.phil. Dr.rer.nat.

Fischer, Wolfgang, Mag.phil. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:wolfgang.fischer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5147

Picture: Höfner, Malte, BSc MSc

Höfner, Malte, BSc MSc

e-mail:malte.hoefner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8847

Picture: Preininger, Ernst Michael, Mag.rer.nat.

Preininger, Ernst Michael, Mag.rer.nat.

e-mail:ernst.preininger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8698

Picture: Simic, Danko, BSc MSc

Simic, Danko, BSc MSc

e-mail:danko.simic@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8301

Picture: Grieb, Volker, Priv.-Doz. Dr.phil.

Grieb, Volker, Priv.-Doz. Dr.phil.

e-mail:volker.grieb@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8051

Picture: Linder, Margit, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

Linder, Margit, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:margit.linder@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2342

Picture: Petermandl, Werner, Mag. Dr.phil.

Petermandl, Werner, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:werner.petermandl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2341

Picture: Rieger, Anna-Katharina, Dr.

Rieger, Anna-Katharina, Dr.

e-mail:anna.rieger@uni-graz.at

Picture: Tausend, Klaus, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

Tausend, Klaus, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:klaus.tausend@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2344

Picture: Tausend, Sabine, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

Tausend, Sabine, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:sabine.tausend@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8052

Picture: Terpitz, Olaf, Priv.-Doz. Dr.phil. M.A.

Terpitz, Olaf, Priv.-Doz. Dr.phil. M.A.

e-mail:olaf.terpitz@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8084

Picture: Mindler-Steiner, Ursula Katharina, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

Mindler-Steiner, Ursula Katharina, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:ursula.mindler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2358

Picture: Gramshammer-Hohl, Dagmar, MMag. Dr.

Gramshammer-Hohl, Dagmar, MMag. Dr.

e-mail:dagmar.gramshammer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2523

Picture: Hergenröther, Xaver, Dr.phil. M.A.

Hergenröther, Xaver, Dr.phil. M.A.

e-mail:xaver.hergenroether@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1293

Picture: Camhy, Daniela, Mag. Dr.phil. Dr.h.c.

Camhy, Daniela, Mag. Dr.phil. Dr.h.c.

e-mail:daniela.camhy@uni-graz.at

Picture: Cwik, Christian, Mag. Dr.phil.

Cwik, Christian, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:christian.cwik@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8211

Picture: Trinkl, Elisabeth, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.phil.

Trinkl, Elisabeth, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:elisabeth.trinkl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2387

Picture: Koiner, Gabriele, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

Koiner, Gabriele, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:gabriele.erath@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8120

Picture: Lehner, Manfred, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

Lehner, Manfred, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:manfred.lehner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8124

Picture: Hofeneder, Philipp, Mag. Dr.phil.

Hofeneder, Philipp, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:philipp.hofeneder@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2040

Picture: Grabher, Barbara, PhD

Grabher, Barbara, PhD

e-mail:barbara.grabher@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8848

Picture: Zechner, Ingeborg, Dr.phil. MA.

Zechner, Ingeborg, Dr.phil. MA.

e-mail:ingeborg.zechner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2423

Picture: Hergenröther, Oana, MA. PhD

Hergenröther, Oana, MA. PhD

e-mail:oana.hergenroether@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2428

Picture: Symeonidis, Vasileios, PhD

Symeonidis, Vasileios, PhD

e-mail:vasileios.symeonidis@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3849

Picture: Gruber, Siegfried, Mag. Dr.phil.

Gruber, Siegfried, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:si.gruber@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2377

Picture: Sirocic, Zorica-Iva, Dr.rer.soc.oec. MA.

Sirocic, Zorica-Iva, Dr.rer.soc.oec. MA.

e-mail:z.sirocic@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7084

Picture: Isak, Hubert, Ao.Univ.-Prof.i.R. Dipl.-iur. Dr.iur.

Isak, Hubert, Ao.Univ.-Prof.i.R. Dipl.-iur. Dr.iur.

e-mail:hubert.isak@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3627

Picture: Landskron, Alice, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.phil.

Landskron, Alice, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:alice.landskron@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8048

Picture: Bauer, Bernhard, Mag. Dr.phil.

Bauer, Bernhard, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:bernhard.bauer@uni-graz.at

Picture: Hafner, Markus, Ass.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Hafner, Markus, Ass.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:markus.hafner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2433

Picture: Zivkovic, Yvonne, Dr.

Zivkovic, Yvonne, Dr.

e-mail:yvonne.zivkovic@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2437

Picture: Cengic, Nejra-Nuna, Dr.

Cengic, Nejra-Nuna, Dr.

e-mail:nejra.cengic@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6819

Picture: Pajvancic-Cizelj, Ana, Ph.D

Pajvancic-Cizelj, Ana, Ph.D

e-mail:ana.pajvancic-cizelj@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6697

Picture: Zettelbauer, Heidrun, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

Zettelbauer, Heidrun, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:heidrun.zettelbauer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2382

Contact

Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

David Florian Bieber

Speaker "Dimensions of Europeanization"

Centre for Southeast European Studies
Schubertstrasse 21/1
8010 Graz, Austria

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6822


Di: 10.00-11.00
Dr.phil. M.A.

Xaver Hergenröther

Research Manager "Dimensions of Europeanization"

Office of Research Management and Service
Elisabethstraße 27/II
8010 Graz , Austria

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1293

Dimensions of Europeanization


End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.