End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Principal Investigators (PIs)

Picture: Bieber, David Florian, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Bieber, David Florian, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:florian.bieber@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6822

Picture: Kaser, Karl, O.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Kaser, Karl, O.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:karl.kaser@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2352

Picture: Oates-Indruchová, Libora, Univ.-Prof. Dr.habil. PhD

Oates-Indruchová, Libora, Univ.-Prof. Dr.habil. PhD

e-mail:libora.oates-indruchova@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7086

Picture: Spickermann, Wolfgang, Univ.-Prof. Dr.habil.

Spickermann, Wolfgang, Univ.-Prof. Dr.habil.

e-mail:wolfgang.spickermann@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2340

Picture: Arsenijevic, Boban, Univ.-Prof. PhD

Arsenijevic, Boban, Univ.-Prof. PhD

e-mail:boban.arsenijevic@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2522

Picture: Boric, Tomislav, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Mag.phil. Dr.iur.

Boric, Tomislav, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Mag.phil. Dr.iur.

e-mail:tomislav.boric@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3339

Picture: Ermann, Ulrich, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Ermann, Ulrich, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:ulrich.ermann@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8826

Picture: Groen, Basilius, Univ.-Prof.i.R. Mag. Dr.theol.

Groen, Basilius, Univ.-Prof.i.R. Mag. Dr.theol.

e-mail:bert.groen@uni-graz.at

Picture: Hansen-Kokorus, Renate, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Hansen-Kokorus, Renate, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:renate.hansen-kokorus@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8230

Picture: Kriebernegg, Ulla, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

Kriebernegg, Ulla, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:ulla.kriebernegg@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8208

Picture: Lamprecht, Gerald, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

Lamprecht, Gerald, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:gerald.lamprecht@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8073

Picture: Leben, Andreas, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

Leben, Andreas, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:andreas.leben@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8234

Picture: Marko, Josef, Univ.-Prof.i.R. Dr.iur.

Marko, Josef, Univ.-Prof.i.R. Dr.iur.

e-mail:josef.marko@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3374

Picture: Meyer, Lukas, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Meyer, Lukas, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:lukas.meyer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2300

Picture: Moebius, Stephan, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Moebius, Stephan, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:stephan.moebius@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7081

Picture: Oberleitner, Gerd, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.iur.

Oberleitner, Gerd, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.iur.

e-mail:gerd.oberleitner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3417

Picture: Ortlieb, Renate, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.pol.

Ortlieb, Renate, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.pol.

e-mail:renate.ortlieb@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7191

Picture: Scherke, Katharina, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Scherke, Katharina, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

e-mail:katharina.scherke@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7078

Picture: Vogeler, Georg, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. M.A.

Vogeler, Georg, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. M.A.

e-mail:georg.vogeler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8033

Picture: Argárate, Pablo, Univ.-Prof. DDr.

Argárate, Pablo, Univ.-Prof. DDr.

e-mail:pablo.argarate@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3181

Picture: Fischer, Irmtraud, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.theol. Dr. phil. h.c.

Fischer, Irmtraud, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.theol. Dr. phil. h.c.

e-mail:i.fischer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6021

Picture: Heil, Christoph, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.theol.

Heil, Christoph, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.theol.

e-mail:christoph.heil@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6051

Picture: Ziegerhofer, Anita, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

Ziegerhofer, Anita, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:anita.ziegerhofer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3302

Picture: Scherrer, Peter, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Scherrer, Peter, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:peter.scherrer@uni-graz.at

Picture: Gärtner, Ursula, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Gärtner, Ursula, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:ursula.gaertner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2432

Picture: Koroliov, Sonja, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. BA. MA.

Koroliov, Sonja, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. BA. MA.

e-mail:sonja.koroliov@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2521

Picture: Ayata, Bilgin, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Ayata, Bilgin, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

e-mail:bilgin.ayata@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6827

Picture: Recht, Laerke, Univ.-Prof. PhD

Recht, Laerke, Univ.-Prof. PhD

e-mail:laerke.recht@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2345

Picture: Maierhofer, Roberta, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil. M.A.

Maierhofer, Roberta, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil. M.A.

e-mail:roberta.maierhofer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8198

Picture: De Angelis, Simone, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

De Angelis, Simone, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:simone.de-angelis@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2649

Picture: Balestrini, Nassim Winnie, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Balestrini, Nassim Winnie, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:nassim.balestrini@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2463

Contact

Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

David Florian Bieber

Speaker "Dimensions of Europeanization"

Centre for Southeast European Studies
Schubertstrasse 21/1
8010 Graz, Austria

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6822


Di: 10.00-11.00
Dr.phil. M.A.

Xaver Hergenröther

Research Manager "Dimensions of Europeanization"

Office of Research Management and Service
Elisabethstraße 27/II
8010 Graz , Austria

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1293

Dimensions of Europeanization


End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.